Awkward Family Photos - Beauty & The Beast.

Jag kvävs nästan av skratt just nu och vet inte hur jag ska kunna lugna ner mig för att somna. Jag har hittat tillbaka till min favoritsida http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/ .
 
Jag skrattar så jag håller på att dö.
 
 
“When I was younger, my family and I would have themed Halloween costumes. This year was obviously Beauty and the Beast. Every year, we would get professional photos done of all of us in our costumes and my mother would later scrapbook them. My aunt’s Lumière costume was a crowd favorite of course and my older sister was forced to be Cogsworth just for the photo. The photo also features myself as Belle, my little sister as Chip, my mother as Mrs. Potts, and obviously my dad as the Beast. It’s a weird picture, but one of my favorites from my childhood.”
 
.
 
 
 
 
#blogg100 - Awkward Family Photos - Blogg